• Ұ/ҽ News&intro
  •  Faculty
  •  Events
  • к Undergraduate
  • п Graduate
  •  Career
  •  Admin
  •  Reservation

Year Awards Award Winners Prizes institutions
2017 2016 The Year of the KAISTian Park, Hee-Sung KAIST
2016 Sigma-Aldrich Chemist Award Lee, Hee-Seung Sigma-Aldrich Corporation
2016 2015 Collaborative Research Award Lee, Hee-Seung KAIST
2016 KAIST Top10 Representative Research Achivement Lee, Hee-Seung KAIST
2016 LG Chemicals Polymer Researcher Award Kim, Sang Youl LG Chemiclas
2016 5th Young Organic Chemist Award Kim, Hyunwoo Korean Chemical Society
2016 Service Merit Medal Lee, Hee-Yoon Ministry of the Interior, Korea
2016 TJ Park Science Fellowship Byon, Hye Ryung POSCO TJ Park Foundation
2016 The 11th ICCEIOCA/The 2nd ARNCEOCA Lectureship Award Han, Sunkyu Japan Society for the Promotion of Science
2016 12th Kyung-Am Academy Award Ihee, Hyotcherl Kyung-Am Education & Culture Foundation